Executive Board

Association Officers

President

Jennifer McNabb

Western Illinois University

Jl-mcnabb@wiu.edu

 

President-Elect

Ginger Smoak

University of Utah

ginger.smoak@utah.edu

 

Secretary

Kristin Bezio

University of Richmond

kbezio@richmond.edu

 

Treasurer

Kim Klimek

Metropolitan State University of Denver

klimekk@msudenver.edu

Elected Council Members

Alaina Bupp

University of Colorado at Boulder

alaina.bupp@colorado.edu

2014-2017

Sarah Davis-Secord

University of New Mexico

scds@unm.edu

2014-2017

Margaret Harp

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Margaret.harp@unlv.edu

2015-2018

Roze Hentschell

Colorado State University

Roze.hentschell@coloradostate.edu

2015-2018

 Richard Harp

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

richard.harp@unlv.edu

2016-2019

Abby Lagemann

University of Colorado at Boulder

Abby.Lagemann@colorado.edu

2013-2016

Sarah Owens
Colorado Northwestern Community Collegesarah.owens@cncc.edu

2016-2019

Teresa Nugent

University of Colorado at Boulder

Teresa.nugent@colorado.edu

2015-2018

Vince Patarino

Colorado Mesa University

vpatarin@coloradomesa.edu

2015-2018

Leslie Skousen

eLearning Consultant, Skousen Education

leslieskousen@gmail.com

2013-2016

Todd Upton
Metropolitan State University of Denverupton@msudenver.edu

2016-2019

Quidditas Editors

Editor of Quidditas James H. Forse Bowling Green State University quidditas_editor@yahoo.com Quidditas Reviews Editor Jennifer McNabb Western Illinois University jl-mcnabb@wiu.edu

 

–Past Presidents–

Jean R. Brink Huntington Library

jbrink@asu.edu

Paul A. Dietrich University of Montana paul.dietrich@mso.umt.edu James Fitzmaurice University of Sheffield J.Fitzmaurice@sheffield.ac.uk
Susan Frye University of Wyoming

frye@uwyo.edu

Nancy A. Gutierrez University of North Carolina – Charlotte

ngutierr@uncc.edu

Francis X. Hartigan University of Nevada – Reno hartigan@unr.edu
Kimberly Johnson Brigham Young University kimberly_johnson@byu.edu Thomas Klein Idaho State University

kleithom@isu.edu

Darin Merrill Brigham Young University Idaho merrilld@byui.edu
Carol Neel Colorado College CNeel@ColoradoCollege.edu Charles Odahl Boise State University codahl@boisestate.edu Glenn Olsen University of Utah glenn.olsen@m.cc.utah.edu
Charles R. Smith Colorado State University – Ft. Collins c7psmith@hotmail.com Sara Jayne Steen President of Plymouth State University Jefferey H. Taylor Metropolitan State University of Denver tayljeff@msudenver.edu
Paul Thomas Brigham Young University paul_thomas@byu.edu Jane Woodruff William Jewell College woodruffj@william.jewell.edu
ANNOUNCEMENTS
RMMRA 2017 Registration is open!   Conference 2017 - Boydell & Brewer has offered RMMRA members a 30% discount on certain books! Check out the flyer under the "Conferences" tab!  
UPCOMING EVENTS
RMMRA Annual Conference “Reformations during the Middle Ages and Renaissance” Colorado Mesa University, Grand Junction, CO: June 23 & 24, 2017