Executive Board

2017 RMMRA Officers and Executive Board


President: Ginger Smoak, University of Utah

Treasurer: Kimberly Klimek, Metropolitan State University of Denver

Secretary: Kristin Bezio, University of Richmond


Executive Board Members


Sarah Davis-Secord, University of New Mexico

Jonathan Davis-Secord, University of New Mexico

Samantha Dressel, University of Rochester

Margaret Harp, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Richard Harp, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Roze Hentschell, Colorado State University

Abby E. Lagemann, University of Colorado at Boulder

Sarah Owens, Colorado Northwestern Community College

Eileen Mah, Colorado Mesa University

Jeff Moser, University of Denver

Teresa Nugent, University of Colorado at Boulder

Vincent V. Patarino, Jr., Colorado Mesa University

Todd Upton, Metropolitan State University of Denver


Quidditas Editorial Team


Editor: James Forse, Emeritus, Bowling Green State University

Associate Editor: Jennifer McNabb, Western Illinois University

Associate Editor: Alaina Bupp, University of Colorado at Boulder

Intern: Suzie Skinner, Utah State University

–Past Presidents–

Jean R. Brink Huntington Library


Paul A. Dietrich University of Montana paul.dietrich@mso.umt.edu James Fitzmaurice University of Sheffield J.Fitzmaurice@sheffield.ac.uk
Susan Frye University of Wyoming


Nancy A. Gutierrez University of North Carolina – Charlotte


Francis X. Hartigan University of Nevada – Reno hartigan@unr.edu
Kimberly Johnson Brigham Young University kimberly_johnson@byu.edu Thomas Klein Idaho State University


Darin Merrill Brigham Young University Idaho merrilld@byui.edu
Carol Neel Colorado College CNeel@ColoradoCollege.edu Charles Odahl Boise State University codahl@boisestate.edu Glenn Olsen University of Utah glenn.olsen@m.cc.utah.edu
Charles R. Smith Colorado State University – Ft. Collins c7psmith@hotmail.com Sara Jayne Steen President of Plymouth State University Jefferey H. Taylor Metropolitan State University of Denver tayljeff@msudenver.edu
Paul Thomas Brigham Young University paul_thomas@byu.edu Jane Woodruff William Jewell College woodruffj@william.jewell.edu  Jennifer McNabb

Western Illinois University


2018 Annual Meeting Draft Program is up. Check out the Conferences tab! Registration forms will be available by the end of February.      
A Joint Conference of the Rocky Mountain Medieval and Renaissance Association and Medieval Association of the Pacific, April 12-15, 2018.